Calendar

Academic Calendar 2021-2022
Date
Day
Event/Remarks
FIRST SEMESTER
22-08-2021 Sunday Staff to report
29-08-2021 Sunday Classes begin
13-09-2021 Monday Drawing/Colouring competition
22-09-2021 & 23-09-2021 Wednesday & Thursday Saudi National Day (Holidays)
03-10-2021 Sunday Unit Test -01 begins
17-10-2021 & 18-10-2021 Sunday & Monday Extended weekend
24-10-2021 to 28-10-2021 ---- Language Week
04-11-2021 Thursday Extended weekend
07-11-2021 to 11-11-2021 ---- Revision
14-11-2021 Sunday 1st Semester Exam begins
26-11-2021 to 04-12-2021 ---- Semester holidays
SECOND SEMESTER
05-12-2021 Sunday Classes begin
19-12-2021 Sunday Extended weekend
26-12-2021 Sunday Unit Test 02 begins
07-01-2022 to 15-01-2022 ---- Mid Term Vacation
16-01-2022 Sunday Classes begin after midterm vacation
02-02-2022 & 03-02-2022 Wednesday & Thursday Extended weekend
10-02-2022 Thursday Quiz Competition
20-02-2022 to 22-02-2022 ---- Revision
22-02-2022 Tuesday Founding Day
23-02-2022 to 24-02-2022 Wednesday & Thursday Extended weekend
27-02-2022 Sunday II Semester Exam begins
11-03-2022 to 19-03-2022 ---- Semester holidays
THIRD SEMESTER
20-03-2022 Sunday Classes begin
24-03-2022 Thursday International Day
10-04-2022 ---- Unit Test 03 begins
25-04-2022 to 07-05-2022 ---- Eid Holidays
08-05-2022 Sunday Classes resume after EID holidays
25-05-2022 & 26-05-2022 Wednesday & Thursday Extended weekend
12-06-2022 to 14-06-2022 ---- Revision
15-06-2022 & 16-06-2022 Wednesday & Thursday Extended weekend
19-06-2022 ---- III Semester Exam begins
30-06-2022 ---- School Closes for Summer Vacation

 

ifs Mission

To Be Leaders In Personal Development Through Quality Education — To Encourage And Enable Every Child To Develop To The Full Potential He / She Has, Both Academic And Personal.